All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

220 testimonials found.

They offer a comprehensive programme consisting of marketing, finding tenants, dealing with the change of name on the bills, etc..

They\'re usually approachable and quick to respond

Alfredo Sanz

Glasgow, March 28th 2022 Rating


Great service throughout from the whole AVJ Homes team. We were always kept up to date with the progress of the sale at every stage, and even if we were unsure about anything, we could refer to the online portal which kept us informed. Highly recommend!

Luke Whelan

Glasgow, April 15th 2022 Rating


First class service from a customer focused agency. Explained the marketing process and dealt with any issues in a timely and professional manner. In the space of 14 days arranged 20 plus viewings and achieved over 12 offers well exceeding the target valuation. At all times they keep me informed of progress. I would highly recommend.

Glasgow, March 5th 2022 Rating


I used AVJ Homes on a tenant finder only basis. From start to finish i found them to always be exeptionally professional. They took care of every detail of marketing, guided me through the legal requirements and certificates needed and were even able to arrange for these inspections to be carried out. They took exceptional care in veting potential tenants. Throughout their communication was clear. They have even provided assistance to me a year after the tenants moved in. I would not hesiste to use them again in the future.

Liz Duffy

Glasgow, Feb 3rd 2022 Rating


I have found Vijay to be very approachable, and has helped us with every step of the process, from buying the property to letting the property out.

Jack Donald

Glasgow, Jan 19th 2022 Rating


My English is not good therefore having a multi lingual company was fantastic. Apart from that photographs were exceptional, they did all the viewings, dash board was so easy to use most important they achieved a fantastic sales price. I have recommended to all my friends

Mr Iqbal

Glasgow, Jan 26th 2022 Rating


Superb service from this estate Agent, Vijay and his team were thoroughly professional and kept us fully informed of all aspects of our sale. Always someone available to handle our telehone calls, unlike other agents. Very, very competitive price with no hidden add-ons or extras. If you need an estate agent look no further. We will definitely be using AVJ Homes in the future.

John Kerr and Robert Innes

Glasgow, Jan13th 2022 Rating


I was recommended by my son to rent my two flats through AVJ homes. They found tenants for both flats within one week , at the target price we were aiming for. All payments from the new tenants have come through smoothly and they have dealt with all the needs of the tenant on my behalf. It is a pleasure working with AVJ homes and the rent I receive allows me to enjoy my retirement.

Remo Crolla

Glasgow, Sep 1st 2021


Vijay and the team are really focused on customer service and work well with both tenant and landlord at all times

Neil Watson

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating


Excellent service from the beginning, Vijay went out to assess the property then had it advertised and rented out very quickly. Management has also been good alerting me of any repairs and any time I have asked them to tend to it, this has also been dealt with efficiently.

Yorkjean Cheung

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating


Excellent find tenant service. Our tenant unexpectedly had to leave and AVJ were appointed to find a new tenant for us. They did this with professionalism and attention to detail resulting in only a six day void period. The service and efforts were of the highest standard.

Ronnie Forrest

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating


My flat was vacant for 1 year during the pandemic and needed some work carried out before I could let it out. Vijay and Gauri were so helpful with the advice they shared and even told me of the options I had available. I decided to let my property with them and I have no doubt I made the right decision. The effort taken to find a suitable\/reliable tenant is second to none. They handled everything for me and took all the stress away from me. I will be forever grateful for their wonderful service. Thank you!

Laura Boland

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating