All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

98 testimonials found.

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Muhammad Ali

Glasgow, April 19th 2020 Rating


As English isnt my first language this agency was a real help, I would recommend them highly to all family and friends.

Alan Hamasur

Glasgow, May 5th 2020 Rating


"I have just bought our property through Avj Homes. I found VJ the owner exceptionally helpful and professional throughout the process. The estate agency staff were also very pleasant. I had a problem with an uncleared garage which VJ did his best to solve and get emptied as quickly as possible. I highly recommend VJ and his business."

S Barclay, Happy Home Buyer

Glasgow, Dec 18 2019 Rating


"I have been in contact with them for 3 years looking to buy property and they have been Very helpful and provided quality service."

Skulkarni, Happy Home Buyer

Glasgow, Aug 28 2019 Rating


"VJ was helpful, friendly, flexible and knowledgeable. He put me in touch with a very good specialist company I needed, and was really accommodating."

Rhona, Happy Home Buyer

Glasgow, May 19 2019 Rating


"Great service from Vijay and the staff couldn't put into words the overall service they gave was fantastic would highly recommend to anyone."

Bethany, Happy Home Buyer

Glasgow, Mar 13 2019 Rating


"Just moved into our new property, there was some issues which were quickly resolved by AVJ Homes, would recommend anyone looking for a new property."

Lee Mooney, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 16 2019 Rating


"Nisha was fantastic from start to finish credit to the company no matter how many silly questions I asked she was always helpful."

William Murray, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 10 2019 Rating


"A really supportive letting agent with professional and well-informed staff. They always went the extra mile to give advice. Staff at AVJ are very prompt in reaponding to emails. I would definately reccomend them to family and friends!"

Bilal Tayan, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 07 2019 Rating


"I used Vjay to rent a property in Renfrew.
I found his overall manner to be very professional and courteous."

Scott Shaw, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, May 05 2018 Rating


"Very friendly always willing to assist. Professional, efficient, honest and straight talking. They tell you what should be done, tell you when and how it will be done. An outstanding estate agent that goes above and beyond. We extremely grateful that we selected AVJ , reasonable, friendly and professional- couldn't ask for more. Truly pleasure to deal with."

Anonymous, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 13 2018 Rating


"I'll start by giving my personal experience; I had great experiences with AVJ as a tennant. No real hassle from them, never tried to play any games. Very down to earth and a more personal service than the some of the big names. Felt that I was being treated as a person, not just a number.

I understand that everyone's experiences can be different and I know that when it comes to something as basic and vital as housing tensions can become a bit high. That might go some way to explaining the below reviews.

The reality is that you will always have niggles with a place and my experience was that the people at AVJ did their best to help with those niggles, as far as they could with respect to the landlord." Friendly, local business, if you think the big guys are never cowboys you have another thing coming.

Jed Moore, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 13 2017 Rating