All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

126 testimonials found.

AVJ were excellent from start to finish be it repairs, enquiries or maintenance. I never knew even what a legionnaires test was until I was in an AVJ property, but I\'m glad they sent someone round for a routine check.

Chris Harvey

Glasgow, Aug13th t 2020 Rating


Really good people who work in avj Homes. And good service and excellent communicating with people. They don all our house new contract work. Really thank you again. Best wishes from us

Hellen Renda Ratnarajah

Glasgow, Aug 7th 2020 Rating


Good people. Excellent communicate. And good service. Specially gauri . the manager she spends time with us. Thank you again excellent your service

Shankar Kumar

Glasgow, Aug 6th 2020 Rating


Great service, really professional. I presented 2 flats to the market and both received offers within a week. Vijay provided great advice throughout this process.

Stuart Cassidy

Glasgow, Aug 14th 2020 Rating


As everyone knows moving house is one of the most stressful things you can do but from the offset vijay and his team took Carol and i through everything step by step until the unthinkable happens when the first time buyer fell through but vijay pulled out all the stops and got everything back on track we would have no hesitation in recommendation for avj 10 \/10

John Mcaree

Glasgow, Aug 12th 2020 Rating


I have been doing business with AVJ Lettings for the past four years and have found them to be very helpful and professional. I highly recommend them.

Jan McDermid

Glasgow, Aug 12th 2020 Rating


I Have to say thank you to Vijay and everyone at AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents because they manage my flat in Glasgow that caused me so many issues in the past, since they took over it has been more relaxing for me, I live in London and i know that I can trust them and they always do the best for me, i highly recommend them

Sandro Medda

Glasgow, Aug7th 2020 Rating


I have used a Avj homes property management for the last three years, very satisfied with their service and management. Good contact and rent has always been paid into my bank account on time. Certainly recommend this company excellent knowledge of their area.

Margaret Boyle

Glasgow, Aug 6tht 2020 Rating


Really good people who work in avj Homes. And good service and excellent communicating with people. They don all our house new contract work. Really thank you again. Best wishes from us

Hellen Renda Ratnarajah

Glasgow, Aug 7th 2020 Rating


Good people. Excellent communicate. And good service. Specially gauri . the manager she spends time with us. Thank you again excellent your service.

Shankar Kumar

Glasgow, Aug 6th 2020


Vijay has been amazing at what he does. It's his dedication and hard work that counts. Going that extra mile makes them the bestest agents.

Prerna Verma

Glasgow, Aug 4th 2020 Rating


I found AVJ Homes to be very professional and helpful. The level of customer service we received was exceptional. I was kept informed of viewings etc. My calls and emails were answered quickly. Vijay who dealt with our sale was very friendly and professional and went out of his way to help us. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking to sell or purchase a new home. We sold our flat very quickly

Liz Kenny

Glasgow, Aug 3rd 2020 Rating