All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

15 testimonials found.

I had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Jay and the team recently when I rented a flat from them. They kept me in the loop from start to finish of the process and answered any queries I put to them promptly.

James Goldie

Glasgow, Oct 8th 2020 Rating


AVJ have only been our agents for a short period of time, however they have assisted in my family moving from London up to Glasgow with understanding and a personal and professional manner. They have dealt with my families requests professionally and even gone above and beyond by staying at the office past business hours in order to hand over the keys to myself on moving day when we were running late.

So far so good, I look forward to a continued relationship with an already welcoming business.

James Thompson

Glasgow, Aug 18th 2020 Rating


AVJ were excellent from start to finish be it repairs, enquiries or maintenance. I never knew even what a legionnaires test was until I was in an AVJ property, but I\'m glad they sent someone round for a routine check.

Chris Harvey

Glasgow, Aug13th t 2020 Rating


Really good people who work in avj Homes. And good service and excellent communicating with people. They don all our house new contract work. Really thank you again. Best wishes from us

Hellen Renda Ratnarajah

Glasgow, Aug 7th 2020 Rating


Good people. Excellent communicate. And good service. Specially gauri . the manager she spends time with us. Thank you again excellent your service

Shankar Kumar

Glasgow, Aug 6th 2020 Rating


Really good people who work in avj Homes. And good service and excellent communicating with people. They don all our house new contract work. Really thank you again. Best wishes from us

Hellen Renda Ratnarajah

Glasgow, Aug 7th 2020 Rating


Good people. Excellent communicate. And good service. Specially gauri . the manager she spends time with us. Thank you again excellent your service.

Shankar Kumar

Glasgow, Aug 6th 2020


The whole team at AVJ Homes have been outstanding to deal with throughout my tenancy. I would highly recommend using their services as a tenant or as a landlord. They are kind, honest and very helpful.

Paul Duffy

Glasgow, Jul 13th 2020 Rating


As English isnt my first language this agency was a real help, I would recommend them highly to all family and friends.

Alan Hamasur

Glasgow, May 5th 2020 Rating


"Just moved into our new property, there was some issues which were quickly resolved by AVJ Homes, would recommend anyone looking for a new property."

Lee Mooney, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 16 2019 Rating


"Nisha was fantastic from start to finish credit to the company no matter how many silly questions I asked she was always helpful."

William Murray, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 10 2019 Rating


"A really supportive letting agent with professional and well-informed staff. They always went the extra mile to give advice. Staff at AVJ are very prompt in reaponding to emails. I would definately reccomend them to family and friends!"

Bilal Tayan, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 07 2019 Rating