All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

13 testimonials found.

AVJ were excellent from start to finish be it repairs, enquiries or maintenance. I never knew even what a legionnaires test was until I was in an AVJ property, but I\'m glad they sent someone round for a routine check.

Chris Harvey

Glasgow, Aug13th t 2020 Rating


Really good people who work in avj Homes. And good service and excellent communicating with people. They don all our house new contract work. Really thank you again. Best wishes from us

Hellen Renda Ratnarajah

Glasgow, Aug 7th 2020 Rating


Good people. Excellent communicate. And good service. Specially gauri . the manager she spends time with us. Thank you again excellent your service

Shankar Kumar

Glasgow, Aug 6th 2020 Rating


Really good people who work in avj Homes. And good service and excellent communicating with people. They don all our house new contract work. Really thank you again. Best wishes from us

Hellen Renda Ratnarajah

Glasgow, Aug 7th 2020 Rating


Good people. Excellent communicate. And good service. Specially gauri . the manager she spends time with us. Thank you again excellent your service.

Shankar Kumar

Glasgow, Aug 6th 2020


The whole team at AVJ Homes have been outstanding to deal with throughout my tenancy. I would highly recommend using their services as a tenant or as a landlord. They are kind, honest and very helpful.

Paul Duffy

Glasgow, Jul 13th 2020 Rating


As English isnt my first language this agency was a real help, I would recommend them highly to all family and friends.

Alan Hamasur

Glasgow, May 5th 2020 Rating


"Just moved into our new property, there was some issues which were quickly resolved by AVJ Homes, would recommend anyone looking for a new property."

Lee Mooney, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 16 2019 Rating


"Nisha was fantastic from start to finish credit to the company no matter how many silly questions I asked she was always helpful."

William Murray, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 10 2019 Rating


"A really supportive letting agent with professional and well-informed staff. They always went the extra mile to give advice. Staff at AVJ are very prompt in reaponding to emails. I would definately reccomend them to family and friends!"

Bilal Tayan, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 07 2019 Rating


"I used Vjay to rent a property in Renfrew.
I found his overall manner to be very professional and courteous."

Scott Shaw, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, May 05 2018 Rating


"Very friendly always willing to assist. Professional, efficient, honest and straight talking. They tell you what should be done, tell you when and how it will be done. An outstanding estate agent that goes above and beyond. We extremely grateful that we selected AVJ , reasonable, friendly and professional- couldn't ask for more. Truly pleasure to deal with."

Anonymous, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 13 2018 Rating