All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

59 testimonials found.

The best!!!!

Excellent and competitive estate agents. Vijay and team were extremely helpful and professional. Every request I made was fulfilled and felt like a personalised service. The quality of the video and pictures ensured my property stood out and I got well over the asking price. Could not be happier and would only recommend this company after shopping around, none of their competitors came close to their quote and service provided. Thank you.

Laura McCann

Glasgow, Jul 13th 2020 Rating


I have used AVJ Homes twice now and they’ve exceeded my expectations on both occasions.

Firstly I am a landlord and asked AVJ to rent a flat out for me. I couldn’t believe after only 1 day on the market we had a tenant pay a deposit and move in the week later. I was very impressed with how thorough Vijay was and how he dealt with it.

Secondly I asked Vijay to sell my home for me, in which we accepted an offer one week after being on the market. I was really impressed with the regular feedback he sent us and he kept us in the loop with everything. We have accepted an offer way above our expectations so I am absolutely delighted!

Thank you Vijay & team :-)

Ann

Glassgow, Jun 10th 2020 Rating


Very pleased with the personal service offered by Vijay at AVJ Homes. Was always available whenever I called. Additionally he quickly got me buyers even in the midst of Covid 19

Gilbert Regan

Glasgow, June 30th 2020 Rating


AVJ Homes made the potentially stressful and complicated process of selling a property extremely straight forward. The high quality pictures, marketing and contacts on their database made for a quick and excellent offer. The whole process from marketing to accepting an offer took 14 days and that was on AVJ’s database alone.

Once again thank you for helping us and we will be back to you in the future.

Chris Connor

Glasgow, June 23rd 2020 Rating


I sold my property recently using AVJ Homes. The sale was handled by Vijay and I found the service to be quick and efficient. All the processes and requirements for the sale were handled quickly and were hassle free. In the end, the sale progressed quickly and a good price was achieved.

David Knox

Glasgow, 22nd June 2020 Rating


I sold my property recently using AVJ Homes. The sale was handled by Vijay and I found the service to be quick and efficient. All the processes and requirements for the sale were handled quickly and were hassle free. In the end, the sale progressed quickly and a good price was achieved.

David Knox

Glasgow, June 22nd 2020 Rating


Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Muhammad Ali

Glasgow, April 19th 2020 Rating


I have used AVJ Homes twice now and they’ve exceeded my expectations on both occasions.

Firstly I am a landlord and asked AVJ to rent a flat out for me. I couldn’t believe after only 1 day on the market we had a tenant pay a deposit and move in the week later. I was very impressed with how thorough Vijay was and how he dealt with it.

Secondly I asked Vijay to sell my home for me, in which we accepted an offer one week after being on the market. I was really impressed with the regular feedback he sent us and he kept us in the loop with everything. We have accepted an offer way above our expectations so I am absolutely delighted! Thank you Vijay & team :-)

Ann

Glasgow, July 10th 2020 Rating


"The company was recommended to me and I found them very informative, knowledgeable and friendly. Vijay kept us up to date with all viewings and offers. He answered questions and had time to discuss any thoughts we had."

Elaine Guy, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, Mar 23 2020 Rating


" I had an excellent experience. The personal touch and the feeling that Vijay actually cares and his help was above and beyond.

I could not recommend this company high enough. They are also very good at keeping you informed so never have the feeling of wondering what happens like you can experience with other companies.

Excellent personal service and quick sale."

Carole McFarlan, Happy Seller

Glasgow, Mar 13 2020 Rating


"Excellent service and very friendly staff.highly recommended"

Tanveer Aslam, Happy Seller

Glasgow, Feb 25 2020 Rating


"I used AVJ homes and letting to manage the rental of my property for 10 years where I enjoyed excellent financial returns on my investment. Having decided to sell the property Vijay and his team achieved a selling price of 10% over the home report with 12 viewings and 5 offers at closing date an excellent result Many thanks to AVJ homes "

Jackie farrell, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, Mar 03 2020 Rating