All allAgents Awards logos
Partner logos section 2

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

44 testimonials found.

"I was very happy with the Service from AVJ . They are very Professional & focused on customer satisfaction. Vijay has great knowledge of the local area which was a great help. Property was on the market and offer accepted within a week. Excellent standard of service. Highly recommended."

Gillian McKnigh, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, Sep 24 2019 Rating


"Great job. Good price, settled quickly. Overall good service. Very HANDS ON."

Rahgbir Ram, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, September 12 2019 Rating


"I have used Vijay to sell two of my properties and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and his team for the personal service they give. Have also recommended them as letting agents to friends who are delighted with the standard of care received in looking after their properties .

Well deserved 5 stars"

Sheila Ward, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, August 31 2019 Rating


"Very professional service from avj homes. They sold our property very quickly and done a great job.

Would highly recommend. "

Gary, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, August 27 2019 Rating


" I have used VJHomes for the sale of my last 2 houses, the service they provide is 2nd to none from the office staff and Vijay himself like to go the extra mile for there clients.

I would highly recommend VJHomes to any of ny friends and family. "

Derek Nicol, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, August 26 2019 Rating


"Very fast sale, quicker than I ever imagined. Amazing company, was very satisfied with how much I was kept up to date."

Agron, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, August 26 2019 Rating


"Vijay and team have been friendly and efficient- pleasure to deal with when selling property. Would use again in future "

Laurence, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, August 6 2019 Rating


" The team provided a 1st class service to what was quite an emotional venture - selling my birth home.

Vijay & the team were not only sensitive to this, but with that, extremely professional and efficient; turning the sale around in less than a week.

I always felt in safe hands and am very grateful for the service provided, so candidly."

Des Maguire, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, July 25 2019 Rating


"I would like to say I am very pleased with the estate agents they done all the showings to my property and keep me up to date with everything I would recommend them to my friends and colleagues"

Christine, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, June 9 2019 Rating


"Had a lot of support from Vijay and Team contactable at all times, Great support throughout and a push on sales resulted in a fantastic price. Kept well informed with viewings and enquiries and all for an unbeatable fee getting you on main sites to sell as well as good guidance."

Thankfull Seller

Glasgow, May 20 2019 Rating


"all aspects of the transaction were excellent the sale being brought to a conclusion in a timely manner and communications with the agent being spot on"

G Melvin, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, May 17 2019 Rating


"As I had a property lined up to purchase I was hoping for a swift sale. House was on market within a week and a half of initial contact to AVJ Homes and had sold within of 1 week of going to market. One positive factor was that the agents did some viewings themselves during the day while we were work so we did not have to take time off. "

Mrs C, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, May 13 2019 Rating