All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

33 testimonials found.

"Very impressed with AVJ Homes letting services.

Nothing was a problem to them and they conducted the viewings very efficiently and professionally whilst taking any conditions or concerns I had into consideration. Whilst Vijay found me prospective tenants very quickly for my property after doing due diligence he found the first 3 applicants not to be suitable. I was happy to go with Vijays experience and not just rush to place any tenant but to take our time and get the correct tenant for my property. Much better to wait a few more weeks than have a problem tenant!

Thank you Vijay and team for making this a seamless and stress free experience and I would definitely use your services again.

Roslyn, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, Oct 15 2019 Rating


"I have found AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents. to be honest and very fair in their dealing towards landlords and also tenants as well."

Patrick McKeown, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, September 11 2019 Rating


"AVJ Homes provide me with services as a Letting Agent locally to their Glasgow offices. I am most impressed with their professional and prompt service in arranging a suitable lease and organising necessary work to comply with the regulatory requirements and providing financial information. Their staff are proactive in explaining any foreseen problems and in advising courses of action to avoid difficulties.

They also provide useful background information on the market and forthcoming changes to it.

We agreed an acceptable fee for this service.

My only regret is that I did not use the services of AVJ Homes earlier as this would have avoided some of the problems I had had with the tenant.

Edward Haynes, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, Aug 28, 2019 Rating


"AVJ Homes Letting is managing my property. They are good what they do. Recently there was a change in tenant and they handle the whole process very effectively without being property been vacant. VJ, Gauri and Nisha were always very approachable."

Nadeem Afzal, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, Aug 28 2019 Rating


" We first met Vijay back in 2016 when we required to let the property due to relocation of work commitments. He guided us through the minefield of legal obligations and responsibilities associated with becoming a new Landlord, with great expertise and professionalism.
We have always been kept up to date with all issues relating to the property and rent payments to account have always been on time. The property has recently had to re-let and AVJ Homes found a suitable tenant within a matter of weeks.
They took care of all relevant matters such as Utilities, marketing, community charge exemption, property inspection and viewings etc. AVJ Homes is a friendly family run business and we would have no hesitation in recommending their letting services."

Tommy, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, Aug 28 2019 Rating


"Great detailed personal service rent is always on time keep me informed of any issues.

Very detailed property report is submitted with any issues needing attention highlighted.

Vijay has great knowledge of property market "

Naveed, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, Aug 28 2019 Rating


"AVJ excel in this industry. Fantastic customer service and very professional, will use them again in my next property venture."

Tony Rakhra, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, Aug 27 2019 Rating


"AVJ is the bestest agents that you could ever ask for. The whole team is very dedicated and highly focused on the customer satisfaction. Excellent standard of service in a timely manner constantly no matter what. Most dedicated team ever. Would definitely recommend them."

Prerna Verma, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, Aug 26 2019 Rating


" I would highly recommend very professional & honest people I wouldn't go anywhere else and there staff are great too x"

Frances Stojilkovic, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, Aug 26 2019 Rating


"Have used AVJ homes for numerous years both as letting agent and selling a property, always practical ,efficient never any complaints with service. Helpful and friendly tea"

Margaret, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, Aug 27 2019 Rating


"I have tried a few letting agents before and have been disappointed with all of them. Vijay and his team have been the exception, very pleasant to talk to and any queries answered forthwith. A top class service and i can thoroughly recommend them. 10 out of 10"

Gerry McKeown, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, Aug 26 2019 Rating


"Managed my property for over 1 year, totally happy with service. Will use them for selling as well. I have recommended to family and friend "

Heera Dean, Happy Landlord

Glasgow, Aug 31 2019 Rating