All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

65 testimonials found.

Excellent customer service and helpful staff nice to work with.Excellent customer service and helpful staff nice to work with.thanks l

Gita Gaire Kharel

Glasgow, Aug 25th 2021 Rating


AVJ were extremely efficient at renting out my property. Their communication was very good and were always on hand to answer questions in very friendly and polite manner. Despite their low fees their service was amazing. Highly recommended.

Asid Khan

Glasgow, Aug 17th 2021 Rating


Avj homes is the best real estate agency I have ever dealt within my life. I was recommended by a family member and they didn\'t disappoint. Found me a Tennant within 2 days and ever since we contacted them they\'ve been nothing but amazing. Rental payments are always paid on the exact date. Will make sure to recommend to anybody who\'s ever looking for a real estate agency and hope to work with them again in the future. All staff members were amazing help and always knew what they were doing.

Dored Reda

Glasgow, Aug 16th 2021 Rating


They keep us up to date with legislative changes to enable us to take action where required to meet the requirements.

Roisin Maguire-Byrne

Glasgow, Aug 16th 2021 Rating


AVJ Homes offer a good customer service, they\'re quick to reply and clarify questions, solve issues etc..
They've been managing my property since last year and everything has gone smoothly so far.

Alfredo Sanz

Glasgow, Aug 16th 2021 Rating


Trustworthy, professional and affordable letting agency who have an excellent network of tennants. They have let my property repeatedly without having to advertise saving me hundreds in advertising costs as well as all the hassle.

N S

Glasgow, Aug 16th 2021 Rating


Vijay came to view the property when it was still under renovation, advertised quickly and found tenants within a week of it being on the market. We also achieved above market rents for the area given the condition.

Delighted with the service :-)

Ann

Glasgow, Dec 9th 2020 Rating


Found a professional tenants promptly. Happy with the calibre of tenant and the speed of it all, we will use company again...

Sajid

Glasgow, Dec 2nd 2020 Rating


Service was very professional and efficient throughout my purchase and letting process. Good and helpful advice also given by the team.

Daniel O'neil

Glasgow, Nov 23rd 2020 Rating


Have been dealing with AVJ for many years to let out my property's and what amazing job they have done every property I've had back is the way I gave them it I decided to sell a handful of property's and let AVJ control the sales within a week I had many offers and hassle free sales would not deal with any other estate agents totally professionals @ AVJ

Chris Tiffoney

Glasgow, Oct 9th 2020 Rating


Have been dealing with AVJ for many years to let out my property's and what amazing job they have done every property I've had back is the way I gave them it I decided to sell a handful of property's and let AVJ control the sales within a week I had many offers and hassle free sales would not deal with any other estate agents totally

Chris Tiffoney

Glasgow, Oct 9th 2020 Rating


Have been dealing with AVJ for many years to let out my property's and what amazing job they have done every property I've had back is the way I gave them it I decided to sell a handful of property's and let AVJ control the sales within a week I had many offers and hassle free sales would not deal with any other estate agents totally professionals @ AVJ

Chris Tiffoney

Glasgow, Oct 9th 2020 Rating