All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

98 testimonials found.

They offer a comprehensive programme consisting of marketing, finding tenants, dealing with the change of name on the bills, etc..

They\'re usually approachable and quick to respond

Alfredo Sanz

Glasgow, March 28th 2022 Rating


I used AVJ Homes on a tenant finder only basis. From start to finish i found them to always be exeptionally professional. They took care of every detail of marketing, guided me through the legal requirements and certificates needed and were even able to arrange for these inspections to be carried out. They took exceptional care in veting potential tenants. Throughout their communication was clear. They have even provided assistance to me a year after the tenants moved in. I would not hesiste to use them again in the future.

Liz Duffy

Glasgow, Feb 3rd 2022 Rating


I have found Vijay to be very approachable, and has helped us with every step of the process, from buying the property to letting the property out.

Jack Donald

Glasgow, Jan 19th 2022 Rating


I was recommended by my son to rent my two flats through AVJ homes. They found tenants for both flats within one week , at the target price we were aiming for. All payments from the new tenants have come through smoothly and they have dealt with all the needs of the tenant on my behalf. It is a pleasure working with AVJ homes and the rent I receive allows me to enjoy my retirement.

Remo Crolla

Glasgow, Sep 1st 2021


Vijay and the team are really focused on customer service and work well with both tenant and landlord at all times

Neil Watson

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating


Excellent service from the beginning, Vijay went out to assess the property then had it advertised and rented out very quickly. Management has also been good alerting me of any repairs and any time I have asked them to tend to it, this has also been dealt with efficiently.

Yorkjean Cheung

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating


Excellent find tenant service. Our tenant unexpectedly had to leave and AVJ were appointed to find a new tenant for us. They did this with professionalism and attention to detail resulting in only a six day void period. The service and efforts were of the highest standard.

Ronnie Forrest

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating


My flat was vacant for 1 year during the pandemic and needed some work carried out before I could let it out. Vijay and Gauri were so helpful with the advice they shared and even told me of the options I had available. I decided to let my property with them and I have no doubt I made the right decision. The effort taken to find a suitable\/reliable tenant is second to none. They handled everything for me and took all the stress away from me. I will be forever grateful for their wonderful service. Thank you!

Laura Boland

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating


AVJ Homes have managed my property for a number of years now. I have found them to be professional, helpful and prompt to respond to any queries I have had. I am happy with their service and the way in which they source tenants especially considering some of the issues faced with tenants sourced by another property management company in the past. Overall, great company to manage your properties.

Kauser Ahmad

Glasgow, Aug 30th 2021 Rating


Best estate agents in glasgow very friendly and always on point and Best Bit is there multilingual, get the job done and always make sure I receive my rent on time. No complaints have been doin a landlord with them ever since they have been trading that tels you about there work

Saqimohammed1

Glasgow, Aug 30th 2021 Rating


Great company to deal with. Service provided runs smoothly every month. Staff are always very helpful and knowledgable in all aspects.

Mohammad Haidar

Glasgow, Aug 30th 2021 Rating


I have just started using Avj Homes, initial thoughts they found me a great tenant and got me more rent than I was expecting. They kept me up to date with all the compliance such gas safety, electrical safety, epc etc. I am hoping to be a long term client with them.

Bav Singh

Glasgow, Aug 30th 2021 Rating