All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

149 testimonials found.

Have been dealing with AVJ for many years to let out my property's and what amazing job they have done every property I've had back is the way I gave them it I decided to sell a handful of property's and let AVJ control the sales within a week I had many offers and hassle free sales would not deal with any other estate agents totally professionals @ AVJ

Chris Tiffoney

Glasgow, Oct 9th 2020 Rating


I found AVJ Homes excellent. They were professional, helpful and knowledgeable at all times. They were understanding and helped over and above. They made my life so much easier by advising and guiding me through this hard job. I would recommend them to anybody As nothing is to much trouble and VJ is always at the end of the phone to help. They are also such lovely people. Thank you so much.

Ros McAleer

Glasgow, Nov 10th 2020 Rating


I recently purchased a property through AVJ homes. They were extremely helpful and made me feel at ease through the whole process. As a first-time buyer, they certainly made the experience less stressful.

I would highly recommend them to any potential buyer.

Jeffrey Webster

Glasgow, Oct 13th 2020 Rating


Absolutely superb service astounding professionalism such quick responses to any queries I had, did the job as I wanted it done very, very helpful I would definitely recommend and use again good attention to personal details.

Mohammed Maqbool

Glasgow, Nov 1st 2020 Rating


Vijay and his team sold my flat for me. I found them to be professional and knowledgeable, and felt that I was in safe hands during the whole process. I would highly recommend AVJ Homes to anyone looking to sell their property.

Vance

Glasgow, Oct 19th 2020 Rating


The service was second to none, Vijay and his team where excellent! I would recommend Vijay to my friends and family.

Danny Cameron

Glasgow, Oct 12th 2020 Rating


Have been dealing with AVJ for many years to let out my property's and what amazing job they have done every property I've had back is the way I gave them it I decided to sell a handful of property's and let AVJ control the sales within a week I had many offers and hassle free sales would not deal with any other estate agents totally

Chris Tiffoney

Glasgow, Oct 9th 2020 Rating


I had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Jay and the team recently when I rented a flat from them. They kept me in the loop from start to finish of the process and answered any queries I put to them promptly.

James Goldie

Glasgow, Oct 8th 2020 Rating


Have been dealing with AVJ for many years to let out my property's and what amazing job they have done every property I've had back is the way I gave them it I decided to sell a handful of property's and let AVJ control the sales within a week I had many offers and hassle free sales would not deal with any other estate agents totally professionals @ AVJ

Chris Tiffoney

Glasgow, Oct 9th 2020 Rating


I rented out my flat for 11 years through AVJ. I always received my rent on time and inspections were routinely carried out. I thank them for their loyal service....

PG Doll

Glasgow, Oct 2nd 2020 Rating


From day 1 we found Vijay and his team efficient and professional. We were offered advice and informed of the service they would provide. There were regular texts and feedback regarding viewings. Vijay dealt with all appointments and viewings. Our cottage flat was sold within 2 weeks which exceeded our expectations.

We would not hesitate to recommend AVJ Homes to anyone wishing to sell their house

Geraldine Zakaria

Glasgow, Oct 4th 2020 Rating


I cannot recommend AVJ Homes enough. In 14 years of association I have found them to be professional, courteous and highly competent. I rarely had any voids and always got paid. Over these years Vijay has been a trusted guide to a novice BTL investor when I first started out and a frank sounding board as I acquired the battle scars. From the highs of the Brown\/Blair boom years, through the dark days of the post-credit crunch era, through a Scottish Independence Vote, Brexit and Covid they have seen me through. I owe Vijay, Ghauri and their team at AVJ a massive thanks.

Akshay Bhatnagar

Glasgow, Sep 08th 2020 Rating