All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

231 testimonials found.

When my husband & I had our first meeting with Vijay he made us both feel so relaxed. With his professionalism & knowledge & being such a genuinely nice guy we made our mind up there & then. Vijay explained everything to us regarding selling our property & talked us through the whole process from start to finish & kept in contact throughout. avjhones had taken to do with everything involved in selling the Property. It certainly gave us peace of mind knowing it was in goods hands. The Photographers pictures of the property were amazing as was all staff involved. Vijay said he could sell the property in 2 weeks & true to his word he did. We would highly recommend avjhomes. They are First Class. L&N

Linda Ower

Glasgow, Nov 14th 2022 Rating


If you are looking to sell your property I would highly recommend you give Vijay a call. He is totally switched on in the estate agent world. He came out and explained everything avjhomes offered as standard when marketing \/ selling the property. He arranged everything including all viewings. This was an excellent value add as it took the pressure off me to attend them. I was also given a link that keep me updated on the thoughts of the viewer in real time. I did visit the office to complete the instructions to sell the property and everyone was very friendly. A great team atmosphere.

Pauline Rankin

Glasgow, Nov 14th 2022 Rating


The AVJ team who managed my property sale were Danika and Vijay. Both were responsive and friendly. The property was marketed quickly and went under offer quickly. Danika and Vijay gave me updates and relayed feedback from viewers throughout. The online portal was also useful. We\'ve now sold and moved. Thank you.

Susannah Pencovich

Glasgow, Oct 27th 2022 Rating


From initial meeting with Vijay to completion with Laura. This was a very simple and straightforward experience. I would use AVJ homes again.

Liam Donaghy

Glasgow, Aug 25th 2022 Rating


Vijay and the team were excellent, my property was sold in less than a week. Local Agents with exceptional knowledge of the property in Kingspark. Would highly recommend, first class service. I literally had to do nothing Vijay arranged everything for me from Home Report to viewings and got me the best possible price.

Cathy McKay

Glasgow, Oct 7th 2022 Rating


Effortless sales process. Vijay always kept me up to date. In a world where you hear so many things going wrong, it was refreshing to experience a smooth passage across the ofter turbulent seas of property sales.

John Boyle

Glasgow, Oct 7th 2022 Rating


I was very impressed with Vijay and his team\'s super professional services and help throughout the process of sale of my property.

The process was extremely smooth and transparent and I was kept informed at every stage. Their systems are efficient and I am very happy with the speed and efficiency with which my requirements were dealt with and sale completed. AVJHomes team are 100% genuine and I would highly recommend them.

Vinit Shah

Glasgow, Sep 26th 2022 Rating


Excellent service kept us informed throughout process House sold within days at great price. I would like to give a huge thanks to VJ and his team for everything
Highly recommended

Samantha Curran

Glasgow, July28th 2022 Rating


Just wow! Best estate agent experience I’ve ever had. Vijay and team are amazing, so personal, approachable and knowledgeable. Not only did I get a great price for my home, the approach AVJ takes to selling makes it so hassle free. I got great advice and honesty the whole time. Any time I had a question (which I had many) Vijay and team were on the ball and so quick at responding. I would recommend AVJ to anyone now and would use again over any “bigger” company. The digital functionality was soooo useful throughout the process too, now I can’t imagine a sale without it!! Even post sale the service is still first class. Thank you so much.

Kelly H.

Glasgow, July15th 2022 Rating


It was a very smooth and easy sale. AVJ homes sold my mother in-law property without any delay. He was so professional and always easy to reach when I have any questions. Inexpensive compared to other estate agent

Anonymous

Glasgow, May15th 2022 Rating


Avj Homes provided me with a first class service, their schedules floor plan are world class. They also provide own dash board easy to use kept me up to date all the time. Their fees include FREE viewings which was great for me as I am not a sales person, I needed their expertise which I got. I am using them to sell another this month that's how I happy was with their service

Frances Stojilkovic

Glasgow, April 21st 2022 Rating


They offer a comprehensive programme consisting of marketing, finding tenants, dealing with the change of name on the bills, etc..

They\'re usually approachable and quick to respond

Alfredo Sanz

Glasgow, March 28th 2022 Rating