All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

213 testimonials found.

I was recommended by my son to rent my two flats through AVJ homes. They found tenants for both flats within one week , at the target price we were aiming for. All payments from the new tenants have come through smoothly and they have dealt with all the needs of the tenant on my behalf. It is a pleasure working with AVJ homes and the rent I receive allows me to enjoy my retirement.

Remo Crolla

Glasgow, Sep 1st 2021


Vijay and the team are really focused on customer service and work well with both tenant and landlord at all times

Neil Watson

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating


Excellent service from the beginning, Vijay went out to assess the property then had it advertised and rented out very quickly. Management has also been good alerting me of any repairs and any time I have asked them to tend to it, this has also been dealt with efficiently.

Yorkjean Cheung

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating


Excellent find tenant service. Our tenant unexpectedly had to leave and AVJ were appointed to find a new tenant for us. They did this with professionalism and attention to detail resulting in only a six day void period. The service and efforts were of the highest standard.

Ronnie Forrest

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating


My flat was vacant for 1 year during the pandemic and needed some work carried out before I could let it out. Vijay and Gauri were so helpful with the advice they shared and even told me of the options I had available. I decided to let my property with them and I have no doubt I made the right decision. The effort taken to find a suitable\/reliable tenant is second to none. They handled everything for me and took all the stress away from me. I will be forever grateful for their wonderful service. Thank you!

Laura Boland

Glasgow, Aug 31th 2021 Rating


AVJ Homes have managed my property for a number of years now. I have found them to be professional, helpful and prompt to respond to any queries I have had. I am happy with their service and the way in which they source tenants especially considering some of the issues faced with tenants sourced by another property management company in the past. Overall, great company to manage your properties.

Kauser Ahmad

Glasgow, Aug 30th 2021 Rating


Best estate agents in glasgow very friendly and always on point and Best Bit is there multilingual, get the job done and always make sure I receive my rent on time. No complaints have been doin a landlord with them ever since they have been trading that tels you about there work

Saqimohammed1

Glasgow, Aug 30th 2021 Rating


Great company to deal with. Service provided runs smoothly every month. Staff are always very helpful and knowledgable in all aspects.

Mohammad Haidar

Glasgow, Aug 30th 2021 Rating


I have just started using Avj Homes, initial thoughts they found me a great tenant and got me more rent than I was expecting. They kept me up to date with all the compliance such gas safety, electrical safety, epc etc. I am hoping to be a long term client with them.

Bav Singh

Glasgow, Aug 30th 2021 Rating


We have used Avj homes to look after our residential properties. We find them very professional and helpfull to both us and our tenants. We would higley recommend them

M Bagha

Glasgow, Aug 30th 2021 Rating


Avjhomes have looked after my flat for almost 15 years, I have had no problem with them the rent is always on time.

Povinder oujla

Glasgow, Aug 27th 2021 Rating


This Estateagent r very good and reliable,I would recommend to my friends and family and I will recommend to others

Nazar Hussain

Glasgow, Aug 26th 2021 Rating