All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

155 testimonials found.

AVJ homes has been absolutely exceptional with me, they had the patience to hold the property for me while I dealt with some issues on the property I was leaving, and gave me a vote of confidence to find a new place to live, which was greatly appreciated.

Very professional but at the same time with a very personal feel.

Pedro Mauricio

Glasgow, Mar 1st 2021 Rating


Very professional and first class service! Would definitely recommend. Handled with complete care throughout the full process of buying my first home.

James Crawford

Glasgow, Dec 11th 2020 Rating


Recommended AVJ through a friend after enquiring with other vendors. Right from the first meeting Vijays passion and friendliness was fantastic. He showed a genuine intrest in my property and was very complimentary. The quality of service and price was second to none and I was not left disappointed securing a very good offer for my property. I would definitely recommend AVJ to anyone thinking of selling their home :)

Ryan McAuley

Glasgow, Dec 16th 2020 Rating


Vijay came to view the property when it was still under renovation, advertised quickly and found tenants within a week of it being on the market. We also achieved above market rents for the area given the condition.

Delighted with the service :-)

Ann

Glasgow, Dec 9th 2020 Rating


Found a professional tenants promptly. Happy with the calibre of tenant and the speed of it all, we will use company again...

Sajid

Glasgow, Dec 2nd 2020 Rating


Service was very professional and efficient throughout my purchase and letting process. Good and helpful advice also given by the team.

Daniel O'neil

Glasgow, Nov 23rd 2020 Rating


Have been dealing with AVJ for many years to let out my property's and what amazing job they have done every property I've had back is the way I gave them it I decided to sell a handful of property's and let AVJ control the sales within a week I had many offers and hassle free sales would not deal with any other estate agents totally professionals @ AVJ

Chris Tiffoney

Glasgow, Oct 9th 2020 Rating


I found AVJ Homes excellent. They were professional, helpful and knowledgeable at all times. They were understanding and helped over and above. They made my life so much easier by advising and guiding me through this hard job. I would recommend them to anybody As nothing is to much trouble and VJ is always at the end of the phone to help. They are also such lovely people. Thank you so much.

Ros McAleer

Glasgow, Nov 10th 2020 Rating


I recently purchased a property through AVJ homes. They were extremely helpful and made me feel at ease through the whole process. As a first-time buyer, they certainly made the experience less stressful.

I would highly recommend them to any potential buyer.

Jeffrey Webster

Glasgow, Oct 13th 2020 Rating


Absolutely superb service astounding professionalism such quick responses to any queries I had, did the job as I wanted it done very, very helpful I would definitely recommend and use again good attention to personal details.

Mohammed Maqbool

Glasgow, Nov 1st 2020 Rating


Vijay and his team sold my flat for me. I found them to be professional and knowledgeable, and felt that I was in safe hands during the whole process. I would highly recommend AVJ Homes to anyone looking to sell their property.

Vance

Glasgow, Oct 19th 2020 Rating


The service was second to none, Vijay and his team where excellent! I would recommend Vijay to my friends and family.

Danny Cameron

Glasgow, Oct 12th 2020 Rating