All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

101 testimonials found.

Very pleased with the personal service offered by Vijay at AVJ Homes. Was always available whenever I called. Additionally he quickly got me buyers even in the midst of Covid 19

Gilbert Regan

Glasgow, June 30th 2020 Rating


AVJ Homes made the potentially stressful and complicated process of selling a property extremely straight forward. The high quality pictures, marketing and contacts on their database made for a quick and excellent offer. The whole process from marketing to accepting an offer took 14 days and that was on AVJ’s database alone.

Once again thank you for helping us and we will be back to you in the future.

Chris Connor

Glasgow, June 23rd 2020 Rating


I sold my property recently using AVJ Homes. The sale was handled by Vijay and I found the service to be quick and efficient. All the processes and requirements for the sale were handled quickly and were hassle free. In the end, the sale progressed quickly and a good price was achieved.

David Knox

Glasgow, June 22nd 2020 Rating


Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Muhammad Ali

Glasgow, April 19th 2020 Rating


As English isnt my first language this agency was a real help, I would recommend them highly to all family and friends.

Alan Hamasur

Glasgow, May 5th 2020 Rating


"I have just bought our property through Avj Homes. I found VJ the owner exceptionally helpful and professional throughout the process. The estate agency staff were also very pleasant. I had a problem with an uncleared garage which VJ did his best to solve and get emptied as quickly as possible. I highly recommend VJ and his business."

S Barclay, Happy Home Buyer

Glasgow, Dec 18 2019 Rating


"I have been in contact with them for 3 years looking to buy property and they have been Very helpful and provided quality service."

Skulkarni, Happy Home Buyer

Glasgow, Aug 28 2019 Rating


"VJ was helpful, friendly, flexible and knowledgeable. He put me in touch with a very good specialist company I needed, and was really accommodating."

Rhona, Happy Home Buyer

Glasgow, May 19 2019 Rating


"Great service from Vijay and the staff couldn't put into words the overall service they gave was fantastic would highly recommend to anyone."

Bethany, Happy Home Buyer

Glasgow, Mar 13 2019 Rating


"Just moved into our new property, there was some issues which were quickly resolved by AVJ Homes, would recommend anyone looking for a new property."

Lee Mooney, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 16 2019 Rating


"Nisha was fantastic from start to finish credit to the company no matter how many silly questions I asked she was always helpful."

William Murray, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 10 2019 Rating


"A really supportive letting agent with professional and well-informed staff. They always went the extra mile to give advice. Staff at AVJ are very prompt in reaponding to emails. I would definately reccomend them to family and friends!"

Bilal Tayan, Happy Tenant

Glasgow, Sep 07 2019 Rating