All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

52 testimonials found.

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Muhammad Ali

Glasgow, April 19th 2020 Rating


"The company was recommended to me and I found them very informative, knowledgeable and friendly. Vijay kept us up to date with all viewings and offers. He answered questions and had time to discuss any thoughts we had."

Elaine Guy, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, Mar 23 2020 Rating


" I had an excellent experience. The personal touch and the feeling that Vijay actually cares and his help was above and beyond.

I could not recommend this company high enough. They are also very good at keeping you informed so never have the feeling of wondering what happens like you can experience with other companies.

Excellent personal service and quick sale."

Carole McFarlan, Happy Seller

Glasgow, Mar 13 2020 Rating


"Excellent service and very friendly staff.highly recommended"

Tanveer Aslam, Hayppy Seller

Glasgow, Feb 25 2020 Rating


"I used AVJ homes and letting to manage the rental of my property for 10 years where I enjoyed excellent financial returns on my investment. Having decided to sell the property Vijay and his team achieved a selling price of 10% over the home report with 12 viewings and 5 offers at closing date an excellent result Many thanks to AVJ homes "

Jackie farrell, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, Mar 03 2020 Rating


"From the beginning of my journey with AVJ Homes regarding the selling of my property, the attention to detail from all the staff has been outstanding.

My property sold within a week and the offer made was well over the home report price, which I am delighted with. Many thanks to Vijay & team for their professionalism and I would highly recommend AVJ Homes."

Elizabeth Logan, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, Dec 28 2019 Rating


" Vijay has been fantastic throughout the whole process. He has been supportive, informative and kept us up to date. He has also been honest in feedback and helped us to make the right decisions. We can't thank him enough!

Brilliant service. Over and above what any other estate agent does."

Laura Mcintosh, Happy Seller

Glasgow, Dec 13 2019 Rating


"I felt I was in safe hands from day one, due to the state of my neighours property, which reflected badly on mines. The agent was skilled enough to guide the purchasers through that and achieve a price I was happy with the sales. "

Mhairi Hopkins, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, Nov 27 2019 Rating


"I was very happy with the Service from AVJ . They are very Professional & focused on customer satisfaction. Vijay has great knowledge of the local area which was a great help. Property was on the market and offer accepted within a week. Excellent standard of service. Highly recommended."

Gillian McKnigh, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, Sep 24 2019 Rating


"Great job. Good price, settled quickly. Overall good service. Very HANDS ON."

Rahgbir Ram, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, September 12 2019 Rating


"I have used Vijay to sell two of my properties and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and his team for the personal service they give. Have also recommended them as letting agents to friends who are delighted with the standard of care received in looking after their properties .

Well deserved 5 stars"

Sheila Ward, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, August 31 2019 Rating


"Very professional service from avj homes. They sold our property very quickly and done a great job.

Would highly recommend. "

Gary, Happy Home Seller

Glasgow, August 27 2019 Rating