All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

66 testimonials found.

AVJ are awesome, VJ is on the ball all the time, he has a great manner and knows his stuff. In the middle of the pandemic they helped me organise everything and sell my house for the price I wanted. The level of service provided to me was exemplary, no task was too troublesome, VJ sorted it out for me.

P F Cleland

Glasgow, Aug 18th 2020 Rating


Good service and very personable agent, not pushy like some other estate agents, service included viewings which was a bonus, regular contact re viewings\/feedback and offers. Would recommend using AVG

Elaine Sergeant

Glasgow, Aug 18th 2020 Rating


Great service, really professional. I presented 2 flats to the market and both received offers within a week. Vijay provided great advice throughout this process.

Stuart Cassidy

Glasgow, Aug 14th 2020 Rating


As everyone knows moving house is one of the most stressful things you can do but from the offset vijay and his team took Carol and i through everything step by step until the unthinkable happens when the first time buyer fell through but vijay pulled out all the stops and got everything back on track we would have no hesitation in recommendation for avj 10 \/10

John Mcaree

Glasgow, Aug 12th 2020 Rating


I found AVJ Homes to be very professional and helpful. The level of customer service we received was exceptional. I was kept informed of viewings etc. My calls and emails were answered quickly. Vijay who dealt with our sale was very friendly and professional and went out of his way to help us. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking to sell or purchase a new home. We sold our flat very quickly

Liz Kenny

Glasgow, Aug 3rd 2020 Rating


Vijay sold my property within a week of it going the market at the price I needed. Kept informed from start to finish.

Amanda Kennedy

Glasgow, July 29th 2020 Rating


A fantastic and professional service Provided by vijay and all the staff at AVJ homes letting and estate agents glasgow. I would highly recommend them if you are considering selling or buying your next home we would give them a 5 star rating and would definitely use them again many thanks for all your support during these unprecedented times.

Could not praise them enough..... Thank you Vijay

Pradeep Reddy

Glasgow, Jul 22nd 2020 Rating


The best!!!!

Excellent and competitive estate agents. Vijay and team were extremely helpful and professional. Every request I made was fulfilled and felt like a personalised service. The quality of the video and pictures ensured my property stood out and I got well over the asking price. Could not be happier and would only recommend this company after shopping around, none of their competitors came close to their quote and service provided. Thank you.

Laura McCann

Glasgow, Jul 13th 2020 Rating


I have used AVJ Homes twice now and they’ve exceeded my expectations on both occasions.

Firstly I am a landlord and asked AVJ to rent a flat out for me. I couldn’t believe after only 1 day on the market we had a tenant pay a deposit and move in the week later. I was very impressed with how thorough Vijay was and how he dealt with it.

Secondly I asked Vijay to sell my home for me, in which we accepted an offer one week after being on the market. I was really impressed with the regular feedback he sent us and he kept us in the loop with everything. We have accepted an offer way above our expectations so I am absolutely delighted!

Thank you Vijay & team :-)

Ann

Glassgow, Jun 10th 2020 Rating


Very pleased with the personal service offered by Vijay at AVJ Homes. Was always available whenever I called. Additionally he quickly got me buyers even in the midst of Covid 19

Gilbert Regan

Glasgow, June 30th 2020 Rating


AVJ Homes made the potentially stressful and complicated process of selling a property extremely straight forward. The high quality pictures, marketing and contacts on their database made for a quick and excellent offer. The whole process from marketing to accepting an offer took 14 days and that was on AVJ’s database alone.

Once again thank you for helping us and we will be back to you in the future.

Chris Connor

Glasgow, June 23rd 2020 Rating


I sold my property recently using AVJ Homes. The sale was handled by Vijay and I found the service to be quick and efficient. All the processes and requirements for the sale were handled quickly and were hassle free. In the end, the sale progressed quickly and a good price was achieved.

David Knox

Glasgow, 22nd June 2020 Rating