All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

71 testimonials found.

I found AVJ Homes excellent. They were professional, helpful and knowledgeable at all times. They were understanding and helped over and above. They made my life so much easier by advising and guiding me through this hard job. I would recommend them to anybody As nothing is to much trouble and VJ is always at the end of the phone to help. They are also such lovely people. Thank you so much.

Ros McAleer

Glasgow, Nov 10th 2020 Rating


Absolutely superb service astounding professionalism such quick responses to any queries I had, did the job as I wanted it done very, very helpful I would definitely recommend and use again good attention to personal details.

Mohammed Maqbool

Glasgow, Nov 1st 2020 Rating


Vijay and his team sold my flat for me. I found them to be professional and knowledgeable, and felt that I was in safe hands during the whole process. I would highly recommend AVJ Homes to anyone looking to sell their property.

Vance

Glasgow, Oct 19th 2020 Rating


The service was second to none, Vijay and his team where excellent! I would recommend Vijay to my friends and family.

Danny Cameron

Glasgow, Oct 12th 2020 Rating


From day 1 we found Vijay and his team efficient and professional. We were offered advice and informed of the service they would provide. There were regular texts and feedback regarding viewings. Vijay dealt with all appointments and viewings. Our cottage flat was sold within 2 weeks which exceeded our expectations.

We would not hesitate to recommend AVJ Homes to anyone wishing to sell their house

Geraldine Zakaria

Glasgow, Oct 4th 2020 Rating


AVJ are awesome, VJ is on the ball all the time, he has a great manner and knows his stuff. In the middle of the pandemic they helped me organise everything and sell my house for the price I wanted. The level of service provided to me was exemplary, no task was too troublesome, VJ sorted it out for me.

P F Cleland

Glasgow, Aug 18th 2020 Rating


Good service and very personable agent, not pushy like some other estate agents, service included viewings which was a bonus, regular contact re viewings\/feedback and offers. Would recommend using AVG

Elaine Sergeant

Glasgow, Aug 18th 2020 Rating


Great service, really professional. I presented 2 flats to the market and both received offers within a week. Vijay provided great advice throughout this process.

Stuart Cassidy

Glasgow, Aug 14th 2020 Rating


As everyone knows moving house is one of the most stressful things you can do but from the offset vijay and his team took Carol and i through everything step by step until the unthinkable happens when the first time buyer fell through but vijay pulled out all the stops and got everything back on track we would have no hesitation in recommendation for avj 10 \/10

John Mcaree

Glasgow, Aug 12th 2020 Rating


I found AVJ Homes to be very professional and helpful. The level of customer service we received was exceptional. I was kept informed of viewings etc. My calls and emails were answered quickly. Vijay who dealt with our sale was very friendly and professional and went out of his way to help us. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking to sell or purchase a new home. We sold our flat very quickly

Liz Kenny

Glasgow, Aug 3rd 2020 Rating


Vijay sold my property within a week of it going the market at the price I needed. Kept informed from start to finish.

Amanda Kennedy

Glasgow, July 29th 2020 Rating


A fantastic and professional service Provided by vijay and all the staff at AVJ homes letting and estate agents glasgow. I would highly recommend them if you are considering selling or buying your next home we would give them a 5 star rating and would definitely use them again many thanks for all your support during these unprecedented times.

Could not praise them enough..... Thank you Vijay

Pradeep Reddy

Glasgow, Jul 22nd 2020 Rating