All allAgents Awards logos

What our clients said about AVJ Homes Letting and Estate Agents since 2016

92 testimonials found.

Avj Homes were recommended to my family given their strong track record. As I live abroad, their Client Dashboard came was useful and enabled me keep up to date with progress. We sold 2 properties and both sold for great prices. Fees are very reasonable. Service and attitude far better than the common estate agents. Surely be using Vjay’s services in the future.

Winnie Wong

Glasgow, Nov 26th 2021 Rating


Vijay and staff were very helpful throughout the process of selling my flat.
I was kept informed throughout the process and my property was sold at a high price and very quickly.
I would highly recommend AVJ Homes to anyone considering a sale in the area.

Andrew Hoatson

Glasgow, Oct 20th 2021 Rating


AVJ homes offered a very efficient service. They hosted our many viewings as the flat was unoccupied and we lived in Edinburgh. I liked the fact that we were notified of every viewing and received a summary of feedback. Completion took longer than expected (through no fault of AVJ) and they were very understanding and patient

Lynn Fryer

Glasgow, Aug 30th 2021 Rating


We have sold a few properties through Avj homes, the reason I prefer them to other agents is for their knowledge of the local market. We were kept well informed throughout the entire process in relation to viewings and offers, and any queries were always responded to very quickly and effectively. I am a phone person and whilst they have on-line systems, I appreciated the office calling me on my phone. I will keep supporting Avj Homes as I like their approach to business, the staff are so friendly and Vijay who is in charge is honestly so nice and easy to deal with and goes the extra mile 👍

Alison Mcclafferty

Glasgow, Aug 30th 2021 Rating


Great 1:1 professional service, always at the other end of the phone when we had any questions relating to our move.

Maureen Coyle

Glasgow, Aug 29th 2021 Rating


We sold through avj homes, all the work was completed diligently, they carried all the viewings free, emailed all feedback instantly, negotiated a fantastic selling price finally dealt with all aspects of the sale.

Veena Gindha

Glasgow, Aug 28th 2021 Rating


I was so surprised at how quick and simple it was to sell my flat. I was astonished at how well it sold and at a price I was happy with. They could not have been any more supportive and helpful and have taken control from the first minute to the last. They are very professional and personable and I would without doubt use AVJ again. Thank you kindly for such a good job.

David Boland

Glasgow, Aug 25th 2021 Rating


AVJhomes sold a flat for me.

Vijay and his team were professional and friendly at all times. I felt confident that the whole process was being handled to a very high standard.

I have no hesitation in recommending AVJhomes.

Ed Vance

Glasgow, Aug 23th 2021


Made a stressful episode painfree. Communicated everything well in an organised, wellplanned and efficient manner, and a amenable pleasant demeanor.

Cathal Brennan

Glasgow, Aug 19th 2021 Rating


I used Avj homes Estate Agents over a well-known corporate agent, I had my reservations but from the word go Avj Homes i.e production of schedule, regular feedback, calls taken on weekends, purchaser vetting, viewings, client dash board [no one else offered this service] negotiations, post sale management of sale and eventually fantastic sales price.. I was overly impressed; I had recommended friends and family who have had the same experience. Five Stars from me

Naeem Muhammad

Glasgow, Aug 18th 2021 Rating


AVJ Homes we have always found to very professional & personable. Vijay & staff are so friendly & helpful. I alway get the feeling that they really do care & take a personal interest. When I eventually sell my house I will definitely be using AVJ Homes as my agent.

Robin Cook

Glasgow, Aug 16th 2021 Rating


An all round excellent service was provided with the sale of my property and I would thoroughly recommend this agent

Mae Wilson

Glasgow, Aug 16th 2021 Rating